Join Govt Jobs Alert Telegram Group Join Now
Join Govt Jobs WhatsApp Channel Join Now

30 March, 2023

Saraswat Bank Recruitment 2023 Apply Online | 150 Junior Officer Vacancies

Saraswat Bank Recruitment Notification of Junior Officers 2023: Saraswat Bank, Multi State Co-operative Bank, Scheduled Bank invitees online applications from eligible candidates for 150 Junior Officers - Marketing and Operations (Clerical Cadre) for its branches in Mumbai (MMRDA) and Pune. The last date for submission of applications is 8th April 2023.

Saraswat Bank Junior Officer Recruitment 2023

Name of Post

No of Vacancy

Junior Officers


Age Limit: Not more than 30 years as on 1st March 2023.

Pay Scale: As per Bank Rules.

Eligibility Criteria:

✔️ Bachelor's Degree in any stream.
✔️ Minimum 01 year experience in Bank / Subsidiary of Bank / NBFCs / Insurance Company (Sales).
✔️ Domicile Certificate of the state of Maharashtra is mandatory and local residents will be preferred.

Selection Process: Only suitable candidates as per Bank's parameters will be called for Interview.

How to Apply:

➢ Eligible candidates should apply online through Saraswat Bank Online Recruitment Form.
➢ The last date for registration of online applications is 08/04/2023.

Advertisement >>

Apply Online >>

Saraswat Bank Recruitment 2022 of Credit Officers: Saraswat Bank is looking for Credit Professionals for recruitment of Credit Officers for its Delhi Office. The last date for receipt of applications is 20th June 2022.

Name of the Post

No of Vacancies

Credit Officers


✅ Eligibility Criteria:

(1) Chartered Accountants (CA).
(2) Minimum 05 years experience in Credit Appraisal (Commercial and Retail) in Banking Industry.

✅ Selection Process: Interview.

✅ How to Apply: Eligible Interested candidates may send their Curriculum Vitae (CV) to latest by 20/06/2022.

Saraswat Bank Careers Page >>

About Saraswat Bank: Saraswat Co-Operative Bank is the largest Multistate Co-operative Bank in India with a 104 year legacy, having 283 branches in Maharashtra, Goa, Karnataka, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh and New Delhi.

by | Last Updated on Thursday, March 30, 2023